Board of Directors

A.P. Gibbs, Chairman | Paul Midili, Vice Chairman

Ernest L. Peeples, Director | Marlene H. Mann, Director

John E. Henson, Director | R. Duane Anderson, Director

Stephen Carle, Director | Glen Greenfelder, Director

Steven D. Hickman, President/CEO

To contact any member of First National Bank of Pasco Board of Directors, please contact the Board Secretary, Jody Grenville, at